Kings
Manor
Farm
Prestigious self catering accommodation on the Isle of Wight
Home Tariff & Availability Enquiries Location Winter Breaks Places Like Us

Old Farm Shop

Such a lovely stay for three friends. The Old Farm Shop wasn't just a place to stay- it was the highlight of our break. Lovely food basket and so very very clean. I shall be booking again (Julia, May 23)

Just come back from a wonderful week away in the Old Farm Shop. Perfect place for the two of us & our dog. Lovely enclosed garden for Charlie & the hot tub was perfect to relax in after a day’s sightseeing. The red lion pub is only a 5 minute walk & the food is delicious. We will definitely be booking again if we go back to the Isle of Wight (Cathy July 23)

The Old Farm Shop is an airy, comfortable, practical holiday cottage which makes up for its rather unprepossessing agricultural outward apperance by its spacious accommodation of the highest standards and wheelchair/dis-abled friendly access  It maintains the stone flooring throughout that is a reminder of its previous use. and the addition to the courtyard of a large 5 seater Hot Tub/Spa makes it ideal for both summer and winter breaks. It is light and airy with views out over fields towards the pretty All Saints Church in the hamlet of 'Old Freshwater'.

It has a large King Size bedroom with well-appointed en-suite shower room. There is large open plan sitting room/kitchen, comfortably furnished for relaxing days and evenings. There is also a further small double bedroom with en-suite bath/shower room.  It provides spacious and comfortable accommodation for 4 people.

It is enclosed in its own garden comprising a large patio with Hot Tub, lawn area and parking for two cars. It looks out over fields towards Freshwater Church and is 5 minutes’ walk along a footpath to the Red Lion Pub. There is use of the tennis court by arrangement in the summer and access from a private slipway to the tidal waters of the River Yar. By arrangement, Ribs or dinghies can be moored or stored on land.

Entrance is through French doors from the patio into the spacious living /kitchen/dining area.
Large enclosed garden with BBQ and private Hot Tub

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Fri 5th January 2024 to Thu 28th March 2024 £475.00 £580.00
Fri 29th March 2024 to Tue 4th April 2023 £580.00 £685.00
Fri 5th April 2024 to Thu 2nd May 2024 £500.00 £630.00
Fri 3rd May 2024 to Thu 9th May 2024 £600.00 £735.00
Fri 10th May 2024 to Thu 23rd May 2024 £550.00 £685.00
Fri 24th May 2024 to Thu 30th May 2024 £675.00 £790.00
Fri 31st May 2024 to Thu 27th June 2024 £610.00 £790.00
Fri 28th June 2024 to Thu 11th July 2024 £790.00
Fri 12th July 2024 to Thu 18th July 2024 £840.00
Fri 19th July 2024 to Thu 22nd August 2024 £1035.00
Fri 23rd August 2024 to Thu 29th August 2024 £850.00 £1035.00
Fri 30th August 2024 to Thu 5th September 2024 £660.00 £840.00
Fri 6th September 2024 to Thu 12th September 2024 £660.00 £790.00
Fri 13th September 2024 to Thu 26th September 2024 £550.00 £685.00
Fri 27th September 2024 to Thu 24th October 2024 £450.00 £580.00
Fri 25th October 2024 to Thu 31st October 2024 £550.00 £685.00
Fri 1st November 2024 to Thu 19th December 2024 £450.00 £580.00
Fri 20th December 2024 to Thu 2nd January 2025 £750.00 £945.00

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
April 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
 
May 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
June 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
 
Available
Booked
facebook twitter
web design by island webservices